Village Council & Mayor

 

John Q. Thebout, Mayor

Term expires: 2023
Mayor@BataviaVillage.org
Committees
Planning & Zoning Commission
Safety Committee
Records Committee
Central Joint Fire & EMS District


 

Jason Gipson, Vice-Mayor 

 
Term expires: 2021
Jason.Gipson@BataviaVillage.org
Committees
Finance Committee
Safety Committee (Chairman)
Bike/Hike Trail (Chairman)
Ad Hoc Preserving Historic Vision Committee
 

Robert P. Handra 

 
Term expires: 2021
 Bob.Handra@BataviaVillage.org
Committees
Planning & Zoning Commission (chairman)
Finance Committee (Chairman)
Central Joint Fire & EMS District
 
 

Diana M. Cole

 
Term expires: 2023
 Diana.Cole@BataviaVillage.org
Committees
Safety Committee
Bike/Hike Trail
Ad Hoc Beautification Committee
 

Jason Garrison

 
Term expires: 2023
 Jason.Garrison@BataviaVillage.org
Committees 
Records Committee
Bike/Hike Trail
Ad Hoc Beautification Committee

Kathleen Turner

 
Term expires: 2021
 Kathy.Turner@BataviaVillage.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Beautification Committee (chairwoman)
Cemetery Board
 

Mary M. Moore

 
Term expires: 2021
Mary.Moore@BataviaVillage.org
Committees
(Not yet assigned)
 
 


Boards and Commissions
Planning and Zoning Board:
Robert Handra, John Thebout, Gerald Harley, Stephen Staton, David Pryor